Who We Are


Executive Leadership

Michael Ansara

The Redress Movement Chief Development Officer

Executive Leadership

Dr. Tiffany Manuel

Interim Executive Director

Organizing Team

John P. Comer

Field Organizing Director

Digital Team

Ría Thompson-Washington

Digital Organizing Director

Research Team

Reggie Jackson


Research Team

Bo McMillan


Research Team

Malik Jackson


Organizing Team

Jasmine Wright

Sr. Campaign Organizer, Charlotte

Organizing Team

Kevin Patterson

Sr. Campaign Organizer, Denver

Organizing Team

Dynasty Ceasar

Sr. Campaign Organizer, Milwaukee

Digital Team

Brittany Vulich

Local Campaign Digital Organizer

Digital Team

Grace Guber

National Campaign Digital Organizer

Digital Team

Sumner Bright

Digital & Tech Coordinator


Amanda Lankerd


Battle Creek Area Association of Realtors

Betsy Julian

Founding President (Retired, now consultant)

Inclusive Communities Project of Dallas

Damon Hewitt

Lawyers Committee for Civil Rights

Janell Byrd-Chichester


LDF’s Thurgood Marshall Institute

Jeffrey Hicks

Realtor, immediate past president

National Association of Real Estate Brokers (African American realtor association)

Maria Echaveste

President and CEO

Opportunity Institute

Mary Richardson-Lowry

Vice Chair

Chicago Community Trust

Noerena Limon

Policy Director

National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Brokers

Nureed Saeed


NU Interiors

Olati Johnson


Columbia University Law School, Chair of PRRAC

Phil Tegeler

Executive Director

Poverty and Race Research Action Council

Reverend Amy Laura Hall


Duke University Divinity School

Ted Shaw

Julius L. Chambers Distinguished Professor of Law and Director

UNC Center for Civil Rights, UNC School of Law

Carrie Crespo

Founding Team Member

The Redress Movement


Cashauna Hill

Executive Director, Greater New Orleans Fair Housing Center and Board Member


Debra Gore-Mann

President and CEO

The Greenlining Institute

Dr. Tiffany Manuel

Interim Executive Director

Josie Mooney

Deputy Executive Director

SEIU Local 121

Kori Schneider Peragine

(acting CRRS administrator) Senior Administrator, Inclusive Communities Program

Metropolitan Milwaukee Fair Housing Council

Michael Ansara

The Redress Movement Chief Development Officer

Natosha Reid Rice

Global Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer

Habitat for Humanity International

Richard Rothstein

Steering Committee Co-Chair

Vice Chair, Executive Committee of NMRRS as well as the Author of The Color of Law

Sarah Carthen Watson

Legal Director

Louisiana Fair Housing Action Center

Stephen Roberson

Organizing Director

Community Voices Heard